PALMCOP Logo

 

 

Officers and Board Members


2009 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Chair:

Marie Ferrara
Special Collections,
Addlestone Library
College of Charleston
66 George Street
Charleston, SC  29424-0001
Phone:  (843) 953-7331 (direct)
(843) 953-8016 (office)
Fax:  (843) 953-6319

FerraraE@cofc.edu

(term expires 12/2010)
     

Vice-Chair

DebbieLee Landi
Special Collections Librarian and University Archivist
206B
James B. Duke Library
Furman University
3300 Poinsett Highway
Greenville, SC 29613-4100
(864) 294-2714
debbielee.landi@furman.edu

(Rising Chair 1/2011)
     
Treasurer:
Heather South
Preservation Officer
South Carolina Dept. of Archives & History
8301 Parklane Rd.
Columbia, SC 29223
(803) 896-6112
Southh@scdah.state.sc.us
(term expires 12/2010)

 

 

 
Secretary:
Ann Evans
The White Homestead
Springs Close Family Archives
P. O. Box 2091
Fort Mill, SC 29716
(803) 547-4557
Fax: (803) 802-5546

ann@crandallbowles.com
(term expires 12/2010)
 

Congressional District Representatives:

District 1:
Nichole Green, District 1
Old Slave Mart Museum
c/o Clerk of Council
80 Broad Street
Charleston, SC  29401
(843) 724-3732
greenn@ci.charleston.sc.us
(term expires 12/2010)

 

 

 
District 2:

Wesley Sparks, District 2
Senior Cataloger
South Carolina State Library
POB 11469
Columbia, SC 29211
(803) 734-8662
Wsparks@statelibrary.sc.gov

(term expires 12/2010)

 

 

 
District 3:

Jen Bingham, District 3
Office Manager and
Assistant Political Collections Archivist
Clemson University
(864) 656-5181
JBINGHA@exchange.clemson.edu

(term expires 12/2010)

 

 

 
District 4:

Susan Boyd, District 4
South Carolina Room Supervisor
Greenville County Library System
25 Heritage Green Place
Greenville, SC 29601
(864) 242-5000 x2261

sboyd@greenvillelibrary.org
 

(term expires 12/2010)

 

 

 
District 5:

Gina White, District 5
Director of Archives and Special Collections,
Louise Pettus Archives, Dacus Library
Winthrop University
Rock Hill, SC 29733
(803) 323-2334
whitegp@winthrop.edu

(term expires 12/2010)

 

 

 
District 6:

Marie Martin, District 6
Wright Potts Library
Voorhees College
1411 Voorhees Road
Denmark, SC 29042
(803) 703-7095
martin@voorhees.edu

(term expires 12/2010)

Minutes

Home     Contact Us     FAQ     Related Links

Last Updated: 08/19/09